Greater Scranton Jaycees News

2019 Board of Directors Announced


We are excited to announce our 2019 Board of Directors, President Christopher Bednar, Secretary Toni Christopher, Membership VP Tom Occhipinti, Development VP Jamie Dempsey and Communications VP Abigail Dempsey.

2019 Dues Announced

Dues for 2018 will be as follows –

College Students $10

New Members $20

Renewing Members $40